top of page
Search
  • quigioberkderpho

Skills Hockey VR Activation Code [full Version]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game VR Skills Hockey is an incredible sports experience that puts you into the game like never before. Play as either a player or goaltender. 1075eedd30 Title: Skills Hockey VRGenre: Sports, Early AccessDeveloper:Justin JimmoPublisher:Justin JimmoRelease Date: 23 Feb, 2017 Skills Hockey VR Activation Code [full Version] skills hockey vr There's no game I want more on VR than a proper hockey simulator. And by that, I really mean a hockey goalie simulator. And while "Goalie Challenge VR" is a lot of fun, it doesn't scratch that urge of being a part of a full game of hockey. I want to watch plays develop, stop breakaways, and be an integral part of a full game from start to finish. The latest update for this game attempts to do that, but it does so poorly.You can tell exactly what this game is just by watching the video on the store page. The physics are wonky, the sounds are monotonous, and the gameplay is just silly. Being a player is nauseating, unrewarding, and it's impossible to see where the puck is and where it is going as a goalie. I understand that with the limitations of the current technology (i.e. no leg\/body tracking) it's challenging to make anything close to a realistic sports game, but this is not the solution.That said, I do appreciate what the developer is trying to do. It's unfortunate that this is the only full hockey game VR experience, but someone had to start somewhere. I think that the developer is being too ambitious with his limited resources. If he starts from scratch and focuses on just one aspect of hockey (like Goalie Challenge VR), I believe he can create a more complete and fun experience. In its current state, I cannot recommend "Skills Hockey VR." I hope that he will continue developing this game, and I look forward to seeing a better product in the future.. I tried to like this game but.....This game is just bad, really bad!Not recommended.. $2 bucks is not worth this title. The puck is the size of a dinner plate and grabbing a stick should not be centred but at the handle. This is nit picking. There is nothing fun about this game. The menu is frusterating. Teleporting works randomly for some reason there is no pointer from the controller and the menu system is near the ceiling. It took me 5 minutes to figure out anything. Once I got in and played goalie all I could do was laugh at the little hobbit of a player shooting pucks. If you want to try a good hockey VR experience try VR Goalie. It's free and actualy feels like a hockey game. Pretty obvious who ever made this has never played hockey. One nice thing this game does that VR goalie doent is snap your goalie stick to the surface.. Long long way to go before its worth buying, even if it is only \u00a31.59. Pretty much unplayable in its current state.. I gave you a recommendation simply because I want to encourage you to keep building, the price I paid for this I hope will be an investment in a better prodcut coming from you down the road. There are no other VR hockey games, so I need you to keep working on this! I played your game a bit, the physics were funny, and I felt real good hitting other players and stealing the puck. Although the gameplay is terrible, the AI is brutal, and the play is impossible to follow, I see a lot of potential!!!My #1 suggestion. TWO HANDS ON THE STICK. I can only clutch a stick with one hand making it impossible to perform a natural hockey shot motion. Even if just that worked I would probably have spent more time in the game.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page